Your Head Office Contacts at Huber Technology Inc.

Sales Contactsclose

Sales Contacts

General Sales Inquiries
704-990-2053 704-949-1020 websales@hhusa.net
Stainless Steel Sales Inquiries Mike Suddreth
Aftermarket Sales Specialist
704-990-2410 704-896-2830 mike.suddreth@hhusa.net
Sales - North Region Steve Macomber
Regional Sales Director
704-990-2418 704-949-1020 steve@hhusa.net
Sales - Central Region Gary Wesselschmidt
Regional Sales Director
704-990-2417 704-949-1020 gary@hhusa.net
Sales - South Region Brian Baker
Regional Sales Director
704-990-2419 704-949-1020 brian.baker@hhusa.net
Sales - Western Region John Lewis
Regional Sales Director
704-990-2420 704-949-1020 john@hhusa.net
Industrial Sales Alvaro Molina
Private Sales Director-Industrial
704-990-2412 704-949-1020 alvaro.molina@hhusa.net

Service Contactsclose

Service Contacts

Spare Parts Joshua Dobbs
Aftermarket Sales Manager
704-949-1004 704-896-2830 parts@hhusa.net
Service Patrick Sheehan
Field Service Manager
704-949-1015 704-896-2830 service@hhusa.net
Aftermarket, Spare Parts - Central Region Lindsay Barnes
Aftermarket Sales Specialist
704-990-2050 704-896-2830 lindsay.barnes@hhusa.net
Aftermarket, Spare Parts - North / South Region Clay Watson
Aftermarket Sales Specialist
704-990-2409 704-896-2830 clayton.watson@hhusa.net
Aftermarket, Spare Parts - Western Region Mike Suddreth
Aftermarket Sales Specialist
704-990-2410 704-896-2830 mike.suddreth@hhusa.net

General Contactsclose

General Contacts

General Office Inquiries & Departments Not Listed
704-949-1010 704-949-1020 Main fax huber@hhusa.net
Marketing Brian Hajas
Marketing Manager
704-990-2053 704-949-1020 marketing@hhusa.net
Human Resources Department
704-949-1002 1-888-987-8845 hr@hhusa.net